Good Witch ANNOUNCE http://en.wikipedia.org/ Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:06 +0200 wiki vevent extractor 21600 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 1 "The Party" 1 "The Party" Sun, 16 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2021-05-16 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2 "The Shell" 2 "The Shell" Sun, 23 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2021-05-23 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 3 "The Delivery" 3 "The Delivery" Sun, 30 May 2021 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2021-05-30 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 4 "The Exchange" 4 "The Exchange" Sun, 06 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2021-06-06 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 5 "The Kite" 5 "The Kite" Sun, 13 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2021-06-13 (Sun)