Good Witch ANNOUNCE http://en.wikipedia.org/ Sat, 06 Jun 2020 06:00:07 +0200 wiki vevent extractor 21600 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 1 "The Anniversary" 1 "The Anniversary" Sun, 03 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2020-05-03 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2 "The Chili" 2 "The Chili" Sun, 10 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2020-05-10 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 3 "The Clock" 3 "The Clock" Sun, 17 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2020-05-17 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 4 "The Dinner" 4 "The Dinner" Sun, 24 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2020-05-24 (Sun) https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 5 "The Mandala" 5 "The Mandala" Sun, 31 May 2020 00:00:00 +0200 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_Good_Witch_episodes 2020-05-31 (Sun)